BodyTalk Schedule

I’m back in New York for 2 weeks (May 4-16)  and still have a few time slots open for BodyTalk sessions.  I’ll be in NY with a little more regularity come June.

In June I’ll also be adding another BodyTalk module to my training.  I’m heading to Toronto to take Module 4/7 with Dr. Kerry D’Ambrogio, D.O.M., A.P., P.T., D.O.-M.T.P.  Kerry is an internationally recognized lecturer, author, physical therapist, osteopath and board certified acupuncture physician, as well as a Senior Instructor for the International BodyTalk Association.  The course focuses on sports medicine and musculo-skeletal disorders and on integrating the energy systems of the body with the body’s physical functioning.  I’m very excited to deepen my BodyTalk Practice with this course and help people access another level of healing, especially in relationship to injuries and physical pain.

I also plan on flying to Chicago (near my home town!) in July to study Body Chemistry Specifics.  Based on biophysics, this course looks at how the chemical makeup of our bodies is affected by different frequencies.  I’ll be studying how our bodies react to medications, vitamins, hormones, neurotransmitters, vaccinations, homeopathic remedies, Bach Flower, color, fragrance, sound, etc.  This course is taught by Marita Roussey, AP, O.M.D., Sr. CBI, Par.BP, SrCBI, CBI, BAT, CBP, Parama BP, another fantastic teacher in the International BodyTalk Association.

Please contact me if you’d like to set up a session for May or June.

msmiche@chelsea.net or 347-731-8397

I’m still practicing at the BodyTalk Space and Nurture New York as well as doing some sessions in Brooklyn.

Enjoy the spring!

Leave a Reply

