NEW WEBSITE + KICKSTARTER

Hello all!

I realized I’m still getting hits on this site, and I’m not quite ready to deactivate or transition it in this limbo state. I do have a NEW WEBSITE here:

www.michelleboule.com

AND

I’ve launched  a KICKSTARTER CAMPAIGN for my newest piece “White.” And wow, your support is appreciated beyond measure!

The work it takes to make a dance is no joke. I am very grateful for this opportunity to learn and also share something with the world, as scary and daunting as it is at times! Please feel free to give and share this campaign, and we’d LOVE to see you at the show!

White
Danspace Project
New York, NY
April 23-25, 2015

white hair

XO
Michelle

 

Leave a Reply

